2011 Microfinan​ce India Awards

ACCESS Development Services and HSBC in India are pleased to announce the 2011 Microfinance India Awards to recognize institutions and individuals who have made a significant contribution towards scaling- up the microfinance sector in India. Four awards will be presented for the following categories: 1) Large MFIs, 2) Small and Medium MFIs, 3)Practitioners and 4) Enabling institutions.

Please take a moment and fill out the nomination form at www.microfinanceindia.org/microfinance-india-awards.php. Deadline for submissions is September 31, 2011. Questions? Contact – atmicrofinanceawards@gmail.com.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s